Comments are off for this post

Nominating Committee Form

The Nominating Committee is currently completing its work filling three at-large positions as well as the Senior Warden. The deadline for submitting these names was Sunday 2nd October.

 Nominating Committee Members: Brenda Hawes (Chair) Judy Marriner, Regina Nowselski, Deborah Scarff, Molly Stone, Marc Ubaldino, Chandran Venkitachalam.


Comments are closed.