Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

Information

Phone: 978-369-3715

81 Elm St. Concord, MA 01742

Church office hours: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm Tuesday through Friday

If you have questions or comments about this web site,
please contact website@trinityconcord.org.


Key Clergy and Staff Contacts

Click here for a full clergy and staff directory

Parish Administrator Anne Lynch
Extension 10
trinity@trinityconcord.org

Rector Rev. Nancy J. Hagner
Extension 12
hagner@trinityconcord.org

Associate Rector Rev. Becky Gettel
Extension 14
gettel@trinityconcord.org

Director of Music Robert Barney
Extension 20
barney@trinityconcord.org

Director of Christian Education Carol Brady
Extension 16
brady@trinityconcord.org

Pastoral Care Coordinator Anne Lynch
Extension 10
lynch@trinityconcord.org

Bookkeeper Nancy Marshall
Extension 15
marshall@trinityconcord.org

Sexton Wesley Sawyers
Extension 19
sawyers@trinityconcord.org