Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

Information

Phone: 978-369-3715
Fax: 978-369-3716

81 Elm St. Concord, MA 01742

Church office hours: 10:00-5:00 Monday-Friday

If you have questions or comments about this web site,
please contact website@trinityconcord.org.


Key Clergy and Staff Contacts

Click here for a full clergy and staff directory

Parish Administrator Anne Lynch
Extension 10
trinity@trinityconcord.org

Publications Susan MacDonald
Extension 11
macdonald@trinityconcord.org

Interim Priest Rev. Sarah Connor
Extension 12

Associate Rector Rev. Becky Gettel
Extension 14
gettel@trinityconcord.org

Director of Music Robert Barney
Extension 20
barney@trinityconcord.org

Director of Christian Education Carol Brady
Extension 16
cbrady@trinityconcord.org

Pastoral Care Coordinator Anne Lynch
Extension 10
alynch@trinityconcord.org

Bookkeeper Nancy Marshall
Extension 15
marshall@trinityconcord.org

Sexton Ted Hull
Extension 19
thull@trinityconcord.org